Contact De Budelse

De Budelse bv

PO box 2004, 6020 AA Budel
Meemortel 30, 6021 AE Budel
T +31 (0)495 498 000

info@debudelse.nl

Chamber of Commerce Eindhoven 17 02 2742
VAT NL001350407B01 

Delivery terms - Certifications - Delivery of digital files

Sales

Mirella van de Voort

Mirella van de Voort
Account Manager

+31 6 53 753 019
m.vandevoort@debudelse.nl
undefined

Ben Vossen

Ben Vossen
Account Executive

+31 6 10 263 762
b.vossen@debudelse.nl
undefined

Ad Baudoin
Account Manager

+31 6 53 215 045
a.baudoin@debudelse.nl
undefined

Harry Mennen
Account Manager

+31 6 53 841 176
h.mennen@debudelse.nl
undefined undefined

Front Office

Armand Eberson
Account Executive

+31 495 498 024
a.eberson@debudelse.nl

Noud Bierings
Ordermanager

+31 495 498 023
n.bierings@debudelse.nl

Dagmar Van den Heuvel

Dagmar Van den Heuvel
Ordermanager 

+31 495 498 014

d.vandenheuvel@debudelse.nl

Nancy van Schaijk
Ordermanager

+31 495 498 026
n.vanschaijk@debudelse.nl

Administration / reception

Carina Schäfer

Carina Schäfer
Reception
receptie@debudelse.nl

Conny Immers
Administration
c.immers@debudelse.nl

Hilde Hompes
Administration
h.hompes@debudelse.nl

Management Team

Hans Geurtjens
Management board

+31 6 29 00 63 43 
h.geurtjens@debudelse.nl
undefined

Norri Ippel
Manager die-cutting & logistics

+31 495 498 042
n.ippel@debudelse.nl
undefined

John Kees
Manager printing & digital print

+31 495 498 031
j.kees@debudelse.nl
undefined

Marco Knapen
Manager prepress & front office

+31 495 498 022

m.knapen@debudelse.nl
undefined

Sylvia Kluskens MSc RA
Controller

+31 6 54 613 237
s.kluskens@debudelse.nl
undefined